Customer Reviews

 

5 star ratingI have used several fence companies over the years, as a property manager you want someone that is fast, reliable and comes in on budget. I sincerely appreciate that Fence Craft was that kind of company. I will be using them again if the need arises. They were great!Kevin B Garcia Accuride International/Property Manager

Kevin B G. Avatar
Kevin B G.
11/03/2014

5 star ratingEst 3 days, finished in 3 days and looks great. 150 ft of steel panel fence on a slope. Cleaned up every day and worked great with our dogs (big)

Craig H. Avatar
Craig H.
1/15/2021

5 star ratingAwesome customer service. Can't complain other than I can't get them to come to Long Beach area thanks for all the help

Alonzo C. Avatar
Alonzo C.
1/22/2021

5 star ratingFence Craft did an outstanding job on my fence. They removed my old wooden fence that was rotted and installed a beautiful tan vinyl fencing. No money was required for a deposit for the materials, which shocked me. The entire job was about 70' in length, and they were finished in 3 days. The crew was very friendly, and worked their butts off. Very happy with the results, and so are my neighbors.

Robert B. Avatar
Robert B.
1/27/2021

I remembered Fence Craft from having seen their advertisement as a kid playing little league baseball. I am so thankful I reached out to them as they did a great job designing and installing my fence. A special shout out to Oscar and Cruz who did the installation. They were efficient, hard working and very kind.

Gregg Nevills Avatar
Gregg Nevills
3/17/2021

5 star ratingSmooth process, very professional, installers did a good job. Exactly what we contracted, and slightly less expensive than others. Fence is just what was promised. Good work!

John P. Avatar
John P.
7/26/2020

Fence craft has a very helpful staff with Quality materials. Their Install crew did a fantastic job also. Thank you FenceCraft !

Mark Szilagyi Avatar
Mark Szilagyi
5/17/2016

5 star ratingFence craft did an awesome job building a chain link dog run for me. They were fast, reliable and professional. When there was a communication break down and it was not quite right, they came out right away and fixed it free of charge. I would highly recommend them.

Berenice S. Avatar
Berenice S.
9/09/2014

5 star ratingWe had Fence Craft put in three gates and a short fence. They were very nice to work with and we felt their price was fair. They were on time,left our property clean and the gates look great. I would definitely recommend this company.

Sue G. Avatar
Sue G.
4/28/2018

5 star ratingA small company with big heart.We needed a fence at price we could afford.Thank you

Mike K. Avatar
Mike K.
6/26/2015

5 star ratingIf you need any fence work done this is the place to call. Family owned and operated, I had a very positive experience with this company and have no problem recommending their service.

Roberta S. Avatar
Roberta S.
9/14/2018

Friendly staff and quality building materials. These guys know what they’re talking about.

Adriana Espinoza Avatar
Adriana Espinoza
5/17/2020
 
Contact Us